California Water Policy Planning Committee

ChairĀ Meena Westford, MWD of Southern California

Mike Antos, Stantec

Alex Biering, Friant Water Authority

Amy Chen, San Diego County Water Authority

Jennifer Clary, Clean Water Action

Danielle Dolan, Local Government Commission

Chris Elliott, ICF

Thomas Esqueda, CSU Fresno

Pablo Garza, Assembly Committee on Water, Parks, and Wildlife

Mary Lee Knecht, Bureau of Reclamation

Todd Manley, Northern California Water Association

Soapy Mulholland, Sequoia Riverlands Trust

Marguerite Patil, Contra Costa Water District

Jennifer Persike, Jennifer Persike & Company

Tom Philp, MWD of Southern California

Jennifer Pierre, State Water Contractors

Jose Setka, East Bay Municipal Utility District

Doug Wallace, Douglas I. Wallace Consulting

Evon Willhoff, CA Department of Water Resources

Rachel Zwillinger, Defenders of Wildlife

Conference Director: Holly Jorgensen, Sacramento River Watershed Program